debz

Seoul: Soul hate the place or maybe it’s different this time around 

In Uncategorized on August 21, 2016 at 19:44

Haven’t been writing for the longest time and it’s amazing how much has happened since I last wrote.

Had fallen into a rut earlier and things started to feel stale and I felt too drained and had way too much on my plate to make the  hunting for good food a priority. Horror of horrors It almost felt like I had started to eat to live rather than live to eat.

That time is over and the good old me is back! Visiting Seoul for work haha there doesn’t seem to be another reason other than work for me to visit this city.

Let’s see what goodies and yumminess this trip brings this time. I have decided to live a little and not let bad past experiences hold me back from enjoying the present.

Cheers and maybe a further update after dinner tonight! 

Leave a Reply

