debz

Wahiro Japanese Restaurant’s Foie Gras Sushi

In Eating out, Outside Dubai, singapore, snacks n bites on January 18, 2012 at 08:40

This is one of my little indulgence when I need a little pick me up. Aside from the very much value for money set lunches that I have blogged about from here, what keeps me coming back each and every time is this little bit of heaven.

Here I present the foie gras sushi! Yummy,rich, buttery, and delicate is how I describe it. Bring one of these to me and you would have made my day! wonder when can I be well enough for one of these.

Aside from the Foir Gras sushi, the Foie Gras mushi is also worth the visit here 🙂 I miss Foie Gras!!!

50 East Coast Road
#01-01 Roxy Square Shopping Centre
6342 2252

  1. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: sgfoodieinuae.wordpress.com/2012/01/18/wahiro-japanese-restaurants-foie-gras-sushi/ […]…

  2. I think your suggestion would be helpful for me. I will let you know if its work for me too. Thank you for sharing this beautiful articles. thanks a lot 489206

Leave a Reply

