debz

Kaiho Sushi – Dinner

In Eating out, Outside Dubai, singapore on December 2, 2011 at 22:30

Back to Kaiho again. This time for dinner. Pls do remember to make a reservation if you are heading over for dinner so that you don’t have to wait forever for a seat.

Personally, I rather enjoy sitting at the counter rather than away in the table as it provides me with a chance to interact with the chef and it sometimes feels like you are watching the chef perform magic with the ingredients that are placed in the cases infront of the counters.

For beginners or first-timers to Kaiho, I would recommend the set or chef’s tasting menu.

More pictures from there! Enjoy!!!

If I do have to say something, this is now my regular haunt and I’m here at least once a week if I’m in town. I love love love my japanese food!

Leave a Reply

