debz

Breakie @ Premier Inn Heathrow

In Eating out, london on July 27, 2011 at 10:46

Was lucky to book myself in any hotel when I arrived 1 day earlier than planned and the original hotel that I booked was unable to accommodate me. thank god for the internet and A who was the most helpful soul.

Checked myself in and had breakie. Not a bad one for a eat all you can deal but as u can see i can’t eat all that much and so it wasn’t like it was really worth my money but waiting in the cafe for them to get my room ready beats standing around in the lobby waiting.

Leave a Reply

