debz

Chennai Part 1, Room Service @ Raintree Hotel

In Eating out, India, Outside Dubai on November 27, 2010 at 09:21

Room service is the natural choice when I’m in a new city, I arrived at like midnight and there are no food outlets that are still open in the vicinity of the hotel.

I’m glad that I made this choice as the food was served to me piping hot and was great after a busy day with no time for lunch and the worst airline food that I’ve had in the longest time.

I had the good ole fish and chips and my colleague had the paneer and salad. It wasn’t fantastic but was good enough for me!

Sorry abt the poor quality of the pictures cos my camera battery had died and it was taken with my blackberry!

Leave a Reply

