debz

Ikea Meat Balls

In Eating out on August 20, 2010 at 09:37

I rarely do blog about not to positive meals but this meal got me sooo disappointed that I needed to write about it.

I used to love going to Ikea for meals when I was back home in Singapore but somehow the food at Ikea Dubai is disappointing to say the least.

Ordered the meat ball but they told me they ran out of lingerberry jam!! Still I ordered it to my regret … Wasted calories that could be have used for other yummy dishes .. Over salted with no flavor is how I would describe it.

No more next time!!!

Leave a Reply

