debz

London Fish & Chips

In Eating out on June 17, 2010 at 06:57

There are days where you just feel like throwing caution as well as your diet to wind and just order whatever you feel like eating. Well today was a day like that for me and I decided to have fish and chips for dinner! It was

It was the Oxford Meal for me, it consist of one Deep Fried Cod Fillet, loads of fries and a drink. AED34 or SGD$13.30. Added an additional order of 6 Deep fried Shrimps for AED5 or SGD$1.95

It wasn’t the most fantastic fish and chips that I have had but it decent enough I guess. Watch the queue as it can be a killer, I waited for about 25 minutes before I got my food and my friend had already finished her dinner by the time I got back to our table. Think these guys deliver too.

London Fish & Chips
Ibn Buttuta, Food Court
Near Geant Supermarket
Contact: 04-3669939

Leave a Reply

