debz

Krispy Kreme

In Eating out on May 30, 2010 at 18:14

Krispy Kreme

The familiar white box with the green poka dots, need I say more? It good ole Krispy Kreme, sugar laden, high fat and so totally bad for you in a good way. It a wonder how they survived for so many years and I remember trip after trip with me carrying boxes and boxes of Krispy Kreme on my flights home to Singapore for friends who loved it to bits.

Was busy shopping for things that I would need for my apartment one Friday afternoon and Lo and behold that familiar scent of fresh donuts! They smell of heavenly as it was about four in the afternoon and I had yet eat my lunch. I couldn’t resist and stepped in with my friend for some coffee and donuts!


Krispy Kreme

Mall of the Emirates

Leave a Reply

