debz

New PAd and New Lessons!

In Musings on May 3, 2010 at 17:04

Will update with pictures of my new place once I move in this friday and get my own internet connection up!

I miss having the internet soo much while Im at the hotel … keke … Its crazy to pay almost SGD$65 for 3 hrs of internet so I’m just sticking to the cafe joints with free wifi for now.

Finally registered myself for driving classes cos I have no choice but to drive here, surviving with using the company driver for me but the pressure is on and Im expected to pass the test in 2 mths, Wish me luck!!!

  1. ganbatte debz!!! You can do it! 😉

  2. Babe, Go go go!

Leave a Reply

