debz

Counting down to my last day with CAS

In Musings on April 6, 2010 at 01:28

The countdown started about 3 weeks ago and I didn’t realize how fast time flies till I realized that I have less than 1 week to my last day of work.

I have learnt much from the people from CAS and there are many who I will really miss when I leave.

Hellos and goodbyes are part of life, saying goodbye to some is hard but its surprisingly easy for others.

Along with the people, there are somethings that I will miss, this includes the many peaks that the airport pass bring but I guess as with all things, you win some you lose some.

Leave a Reply

