debz

A Brand New Start Awaits Me

In Musings on April 4, 2010 at 15:09

Waiting … Don’t know what to expect …

A leap of faith and a new job that’s taking me away from all that familiar and comfortable.

Moving myself out of the comfort zone is never easy but I guess that this is time!

  1. All the best, Deb! Awaiting your exciting posts!

  2. I stumbled into your blog through expats blog site. I lived in Singapore when I was in high school, so the name of your blog caught my eye. Good luck in Dubai! I have always wanted to visit there. We’re moving to Jakarta this summer, so I’ll be in the neighboring country to your home.

  3. Hi Kaho, nice to hear from you and enjoy ur stay @ Jakarta!

Leave a Reply

